Starrystarrysnake's Storyland
Voices of Storyland
"The Noir Bronze Age", What Inspirations Are Going Into My Worldbuilding Project
0:00
-41:06

"The Noir Bronze Age", What Inspirations Are Going Into My Worldbuilding Project

Pretty off the cuff first little recording from me, talking about some of my longterm and specific inspirations for this worldbuilding project I am simply calling “Storyland” for now.

I talk about the Real World Ancient History, My Fascination with the 1920s, Biopunk among other inspirations, and also give some brief background for different main characters in the fiction pieces I am developing.

Discussion about this podcast

Starrystarrysnake's Storyland
Voices of Storyland
Recordings of story content
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Starrystarrysnake